South Dakota Online Parenting Classes

Greg Sattizahn
State Court Administrator, South Dakota

$34.99 Add

Level 1 foundational co-parenting class focusing on families in transition. Parents learn skills to avoid common mistakes in an effort to work together with their co-parent for the sake of the children.

Target: Divorcing, separating, never married parents or for parents seeking a modification.

Co-Parenting Help in
South Dakota Family Court

There are 66 counties (and 7 Judicial Circuits) within the state of South Dakota. Online Co-Parenting class is a recognized online education option in these South Dakota family courts.

South Dakota state-mandated parenting classes concentrate on skills for parents as they learn to co-parent their children in an effort to keep their children out of the center of their conflict.

  • First Judicial Circuit

    Aurora, Bon Homme, Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix, Clay, Davison, Douglas, Hanson, Hutchinson, McCook, Turner, Union and Yankton Counties

  • Second Judicial Circuit

    Lincoln and Minnehaha Counties

  • Third Judicial Circuit

    Beadle, Brookings, Clark, Codington, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin, Hand, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, Miner, Moody and Sanborn Counties

  • Fourth Judicial Circuit

    Butte, Corson, Dewey, Harding, Lawrence, Meade, Perkins and Ziebach Counties

  • Fifth Judicial Circuit

    Brown, Campbell, Day, Edmunds, Faulk, Marshall, McPherson, Roberts, Spink and Walworth Counties

  • Sixth Judicial Circuit

    Bennett, Gregory, Haakon, Hughes, Hyde, Jackson, Jones, Lyman, Mellette, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Todd and Tripp Counties

  • Seventh Judicial Circuit

    Custer, Fall River, Pennington and Shannon Counties